Steel is tradition, steel produces value – This is where we are at home

Professional & Executive Search

Jenner Personalberatung fills specialist and management positions at national and international level. We work exclusively with the steel producing and processing industry as well as any trade related to it. Our clients are group companies and medium-sized enterprises.

Due to our focus on the industry, we are very well networked and aware of the specifics of the steel market. That makes us unique in Germany. We have direct access to the right people in many companies. A matchpoint for our customers.

 „The steel industry is like a big family; we are all connected to each other in some way. In addition, I associate many positive traditions and values with steel, which I have transferred with great conviction and heart and soul into my own consulting services!“

Gunnar Jenner

Stahl ist Tradition, Stahl schafft Werte – hier sind wir Zuhause

Professional & Executive Search

Die Jenner Personalberatung besetzt auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene Fach- und Führungspositionen. Wir arbeiten ausschließlich innerhalb der stahlerzeugenden und -verarbeitenden Industrie sowie dem dazugehörigen Handel. Unsere Kunden sind Konzerngesellschaften und mittelständische Unternehmen.

Aufgrund unser Branchenfokussierung sind wir bestens vernetzt und kennen die Besonderheiten im Stahlgeschäft. Das macht uns in Deutschland einzigartig. Wir haben direkten Zugang zu den handelnden Personen in vielen Unternehmen. Ein Matchpoint für unsere Kunden.

 

„Die Stahlbranche ist wie eine große Familie, jeder ist in irgendeiner Form mit dem anderen verbunden. Zudem vereine ich mit Stahl viele positive Traditionen und Werte, die ich mit hoher Überzeugung und Herzblut in die Ausrichtung meiner eigenen Beratung übertragen habe!“

Gunnar Jenner